Thursday, September 06, 2018

Our Sacrifice

Psalm 50.14,15
Make thankfulness your sacrifice to God, and keep the vows you made to the Most High.Then call on me when you are in trouble,and I will rescue you, and you will give me glory.

The simplicity of His heart, His truth, His desire is beautiful. It is accessible to everyone of us.

No need for wealth. No need for fame. No need for doctorates or medals of honor or proof of great accomplishments.

No need for big extensive celebration. No painstaking building of altars. No mess, no fuss.

This is what He desires as a sacrifice from you, from me: thankfulness.

Tune your heart today to thanksgiving. Remind yourself throughout the day to thank Him, to acknowledge His provision, to remember to be like the one who returned to give thanks.

Set a kitchen timer, an alarm on your phone -- whatever it takes to prompt a moment of thanksgiving here and there throughout the day. Sometimes we need to purpose to establish new habits, and thanksgiving should be a habit. It should mark His people. It releases joy and honor and strength. And it glorifies Him.

In the hardest moment, stop and thank Him that He is there with you in the midst of that moment. When your heart leaps for joy at some good news, remember Him with praise. As you put your hand to the daily grind that is neither sorrowful or joyful but needful, thank Him for strength to be diligent.

Make thankfulness your sacrifice to God,
and keep the vows you made to the Most High.
Then call on me when you are in trouble,
and I will rescue you, and you will give me glory.
Psalm 50.14,15 



4 Comments:

Blogger Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd said...

Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd as a Services providing company can make all the difference to your Home Relocation experience. Indore based Company which offers versatile solutions, Right team that easily reduce the stress associated with a Household Shifting, Vehicle Transportation. we help things run smoothly and reduce breakages and offer you seamless, Affordable, Reliable Shifting Services, Compare Shifting Charges, Visit :
Manish Packers and Movers Ptv Ltd @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/
Packers and Movers Indore @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-and-movers-indore.html
Manish Packers Indore @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/manish-packers-and-movers-indore.html
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-gurgaon.html
Packers and Movers Kolkata @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-kolkata.html
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-mumbai.html
Packers and Movers Bhopal @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-bhopal.html
Packers and Movers Nagpur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-nagpur.html
Packers and Movers Raipur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-raipur.html
Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-ahmedabad.html

11:13 PM  
Blogger Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd said...

Packers and Movers Dewas Naka Indore
Packers and Movers Vijay Nagar Indore
Packers and Movers Scheme 54 Indore
Packers and Movers Delhi
Packers and Movers Pune
Packers and Movers Jodhpur
Packers and Movers Kanpur
Packers and Movers Ghaziabad
Packers and Movers Noida
Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai

11:13 PM  
Blogger Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd said...


Best Movers and Packers in India for Moving and Shifting Door to Door Transportation Services to all over India. Visit More :-
Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd Blog
Packers and Movers Bhopal
Packers and Movers Jabalpur
Packers and Movers Vadodara
Packers and Movers Udaipur
Packers and Movers Jaipur
Packers and Movers Chandigarh
Packers and Movers Chennai
Packers and Movers Hyderabad
Packers and Movers in Indore

11:13 PM  
Blogger Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd said...

Hire Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd in India for hassle-free Household Shifting, Office Relocation, Car Transportation, Loading Unloading, packing Unpacking at affordable Price Quotation. Top Rated Safe and Secure Service Providers who can help you with 24x7 and make sure a Untroubled Relocation Services at Cheapest/Lowest Rate. Visit More :-
Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd
Packers and Movers Bangalore
Packers and Movers Gurgaon
Packers and Movers Indore
Packers and Movers Kolkata
Packers and Movers Mumbai
Packers and Movers Nagpur
Packers and Movers Ahmedabad
Manish Packers in Indore
Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd Sitemap

11:13 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home